Biscuit Filmworks is a Los Angeles-based commercial production company founded in 2000 by director Noam Murro and managing director Shawn Lacy. Directors on the biscuit roster include Aaron Ruell, Aaron Stoller, Andreas Nilsson, Ayse Altinok, Bruce St. Clair, Christopher Riggert, Clay Weiner, Freise Brothers, Gary Freedman (The Glue Society), Matt Devine (The Glue Society), Jeff Low, Matt Dilmore, Noam Murro, Ruairi Robinson, and Steve Rogers.